Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

List of Schools in Nigeria And Their Websites | School Websites

Are you looking for the list of schools in Nigeria and their respective websites? In this post, we have provided the list of schools in Nigeria and the websites of those schools.

website

This is to inform you that we have made available, the list of tertiary institutions in Nigeria and they websites. You can now check below for the website of University or Polytechnic that you are interested in. You can also checkout the list of schools in Nigeria and their portals here.

List Of Schools And Their Website

Click on any of the schools below to get details on their websites.

Abdul Gusau Polytechnic (Abdu Gusau Poly) Website – www.app.agp.edu.ng
Abia State University, Uturu (ABSU) Website – www.abiastateuniversity.edu.ng
Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic (AAPOLY) Website – www.aapoly.edu.ng
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University (ATBU) Website – www.atbu.edu.ng
Achievers University, Owo Website – www.achievers.edu.ng
Adamawa State Polytechnic (Adamawa Poly) Website – www.adamawastatepoly.edu.ng
Adamawa State University, Mubi (ADSU) Website – www.adsu.edu.ng
Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba (AAUA) Website – www.aaua.edu.ng
Adeleke University Website – www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng
Afe Babalola University (ABUAD) Website – www.abuad.edu.ng
African University of Science and Technology Website – www.aust.edu.ng
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria (ABU Zaria) Website – www.abu.edu.ng
Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Website – www.acu.edu.ng
Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana (Fed Poly Unwana) Website – www.polyunwana.net
Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic (Akwa Ibom Poly) Website – www.akwaibompoly.edu.ng
Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) Website – www.aksu.edu.ng
Al-Hikmah University Website – www.alhikmah.edu.ng
Al-Qalam University, Katsina Website – www.auk.edu.ng
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) Website – www.aauekpoma.edu.ng
Anchor Univeristy, Lagos Website – www.aul.edu.ng
Arthur Jarvis University Website – www.arthurjarvisuniversity.edu.ng
Auchi Polytechnic (Auchi Poly) Website – www.auchipoly.edu.ng
Augustine University Website – www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng
Babcock University Website – www.babcock.edu.ng
Bauchi State University, Gadau (BASUG) Website – www.basug.edu.ng
Bayero University, Kano (BUK) Website – www.buk.edu.ng
Baze University Website – www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng
Bells University of Technology Website – www.bellsuniversity.edu.ng
Benson Idahosa University (BIU) Website – www.biu.edu.ng
Benue State Polytechnic (Ben Poly) Website – www.benpoly.net
Benue State University, Makurdi (BSUM) Website – www.bsum.edu.ng
Bingham University Website – www.binghamuni.edu.ng
Bowen University Website – www.bowen.edu.ng
Caleb University Website – www.calebuniversity.edu.ng
Caritas University Website – www.caritasuni.edu.ng
Chrisland University Website – www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University (COOU) Website – www.coou.edu.ng
Clifford University Website – www.clifforduni.edu.ng
Coal City University Website – www.ccu.edu.ng
Covenant University Website – www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Crawford University Website – www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng
Crescent University Website – www.crescent-university.edu.ng
Cross River University of Technology (CRUTECH) Website – www.crutech.edu.ng
Crown Hill University Website – www.crownhilluniversity.edu.ng
Delta State Polytechnic (Delta Poly) Website – www.ogharapoly.edu.ng
Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU) Website – www.delsu.edu.ng
Dominican University Website – www.dui.edu.ng
Eastern Palm University Website – www.epu.edu.ng
Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki (EBSU) Website – www.ebsu.edu.ng
Edo University, Iyamho Website – www.edouniversity.edu.ng
Edwin Clark University Website – www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng
Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti (EKSU) Website – www.eksu.edu.ng
Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Website – www.ekounimed.edu.ng
Elizade University Website – www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) Website – www.esut.edu.ng
Evangel University Website – www.evangeluniversity.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti (Fed Poly Ado) Website – www.fedpolyado.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Bida (Fed Poly Bida) Website – www.fedpolybida.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu (Fed Poly Damaturu) Website – www.fedpodam.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Ede (Fed Poly Ede) Website – www.federalpolyede.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Ekowe (Fed Poly Ekowe) Website – www.federalpolyekowe.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Idah (Fed Poly Idah) Website – www.fepoda.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro (Fed Poly Ilaro) Website – www.federalpolyilaro.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Mubi (Fed Poly Mubi) Website – www.federalpolytechnicmubi.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Nassarawa (Fed Poly Nasarawa) Website – www.fedpolynas.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Nekede (Fed Poly Nekede) Website – www.fpno.edu.ng
Federal Polytechnic, Offa (Fed Poly Offa) Website – www.fedpoffaonline.net
Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) Website – www.unaab.edu.ng
Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM) Website – www.uam.edu.ng
Federal University of Petroleum Resources (FUPRE) Website – www.fupre.edu.ng
Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA) Website – www.futa.edu.ng
Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA) Website – www.futminna.edu.ng
Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) Website – www.futo.edu.ng
Federal University, Birnin-Kebbi (FUBK) Website – www.fubk.edu.ng
Federal University, Dutse (FUD) Website – www.fud.edu.ng
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma (FUDMA) Website –www.fudutsinma.edu.ng
Federal University, Gashua (FUGASHUA) Website – www.fugashua.edu.ng
Federal University, Gusau (FUGUS) Website – www.fugusau.edu.ng
Federal University, Kashere (FUKASHERE) Website – www.fukashere.edu.ng
Federal University, Lafia (FULAFIA) Website – www.fulafia.edu.ng
Federal University, Lokoja (FULOKOJA) Website – www.fulokoja.edu.ng
Federal University, Ndufu-Alike (FUNAI) Website – www.funai.edu.ng
Federal University, Otuoke (FUOTUOKE) Website – www.fuotuoke.edu.ng
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Website – www.fuoye.edu.ng
Federal University, Wukari (FUWUKARI) Website – www.fuwukari.edu.ng
Fountain University Website – www.fuo.edu.ng
Gateway Polytechnic Saapade (GAPOSA) Website –
Godfrey Okoye University Website – www.gouni.edu.ng
Gombe State University (GSU) Website – www.gsu.edu.ng
Gregory University, Uturu Website – www.gregoryuniversityuturu.edu.ng
Hallmark University Website – www.hallmarkuniversity.edu.ng
Hezekiah University Website – www.hezekiah.edu.ng
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University (IBBU) Website – www.ibbu.edu.ng
Igbajo Polytechnic (Igbajo Poly) Website – www.igbajopolytechnic.edu.ng
Igbinedion University, Okada (IUO) Website – www.iuokada.edu.ng
Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo (Imo Poly) Website – www.imopoly.edu.ng
Imo State University, Owerri (IMSU) Website – www.imsu.edu.ng
Institute of Management Technology, Enugu (IMT Enugu) Website – www.imt.edu.ng
Joseph Ayo Babalola University (JABU) Website – www.jabu.edu.ng
Kaduna Polytechnic (KADPOLY) Website – www.kadunapolytechnic.edu.ng
Kaduna State University (KASU) Website – www.kasu.edu.ng
Kano State Polytechnic (Kano Poly) Website – www.kanopoly.edu.ng
Kano University of Technology (KUST Wudil) Website – www.kustwudil.edu.ng
Kebbi State Polytechnic (Kebbi Poly) Website – www.kespodak.edu.ng
Kebbi State University of Science and Technology (KSUSTA) Website – www.ksusta.net
Kings University Website – www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng
Kogi State Polytechnic (Kogi Poly) Website – www.kogistatepoly.edu.ng
Kogi State University, Anyigba (KSU) Website – www.ksu.edu.ng
Kola Daisi University Website – www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng
Kwara State Poly (Kwara Poly) Website – www.kwarastatepolytechnic.edu.ng
Kwara State University (KWASU) Website – www.kwasu.edu.ng
Kwararafa University, Wukari Website – www.kuw.edu.ng
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Website – www.lautech.edu.ng
Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) Website – www.mylaspotech.edu.ng
Lagos State University (LASU) Website – www.lasu.edu.ng
Landmark University Website – www.lmu.edu.ng
Lead City University Website – www.lcu.edu.ng
Mai Idris Alooma Polytechnic (MIAPoly) Website – www.miapoly.edu.ng
Mcpherson University Website – www.mcu.edu.ng
Michael and Cecilia Ibru University Website – www.mciu.edu.ng
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture (MOUAU) Website – www.mouau.edu.ng
Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH) Website – www.mautech.edu.ng
Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) Website – www.mapoly.edu.ng
Mountain Top University Website – www.mtu.edu.ng
Nasarawa State Polytechnic (NASPOLY) Website – www.nasarawastatepoly.edu.ng
Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) Website – www.nsuk.edu.ng
Niger Delta University, Wilberforce (NDU) Website – www.ndu.edu.ng
Niger State Polytechnic (Niger Poly) Website – www.polyzungeruonline.com
Nile University of Nigeria Website – www.nileuniversity.edu.ng
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK) Website – www.unizik.edu.ng
Northwest University, Kano Website – www.nwu.edu.ng
Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic (NUBAPOLY) Website – www.nubapoly.edu.ng
Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife (OAU) Website – www.oauife.edu.ng
Obong University Website – www.obonguniversity.org
Oduduwa University Website – www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng
Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) Website – www.oouagoiwoye.edu.ng
Ondo State University of Technology (OSUSTECH) Website – www.osustech.edu.ng
Osun State Polytechnic, Iree (OSPOLY) Website – www.applications.ospolyiree.com
Osun State University, Osogbo (UNIOSUN) Website – www.uniosun.edu.ng
Pan African University Website – www.pau.edu.ng
Paul University Website – www.pauluniversity.edu.ng
Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun (PTI) Website – www.pti.edu.ng
Plateau State Polytechnic (PLAPOLY) Website – www.plapoly.org
Plateau State University (PLASU) Website – www.plasu.edu.ng
Port Harcourt Polytechnic (Elechi Amadi Poly) Website – www.portharcourtpoly.edu.ng
Redeemer’s University Website – www.run.edu.ng
Renaissance University Website – www.rnu.edu.ng
Rhema University Website – www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng
Ritman University Website – www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng
Rivers State University of Technology (RSUST) Website – www.rsu.edu.ng
Rufus Giwa Polytechnic (RUGIPO) Website – www.rugipo.edu.ng
Salem University Website – www.salemuniversity.edu.ng
Samuel Adegboyega University Website – www.sau.edu.ng
Sokoto State University (SSU) Website – www.ssu.edu.ng
Southwestern University, Nigeria Website – www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng
Sule Lamido University (SLU) Website – www.slu.edu.ng
Summit University, Offa Website – www.summituniversity.edu.ng
Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED) Website – www.tasued.edu.ng
Tansian University Website – www.tansianuniversity.edu.ng
Taraba State University, Jalingo (TASU) Website – www.tsuniversity.edu.ng
Technical University Ibadan (Tech-U) Website – www.tech-u.edu.ng
The Polytechnic, Ibadan (Poly Ibadan) Website – www.polyibadan.edu.ng
Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University (UMYU) Website – www.umyu.edu.ng
University of Abuja (UNIABUJA) Website – www.uniabuja.edu.ng
University of Africa, Toru-Orua Website – www.uat.edu.ng
University of Benin (UNIBEN) Website – www.uniben.edu
University of Calabar (UNICAL) Website – www.unical.edu.ng
University of Ibadan (UI) Website – www.ui.edu.ng
University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) Website – www.unilorin.edu.ng
University of Jos, Jos (UNIJOS) Website – www.unijos.edu.ng
University of Lagos (UNILAG) Website – www.unilag.edu.ng
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) Website – www.unimaid.edu.ng
University of Medical Sciences, Ondo (UNIMED) Website – www.unimed.edu.ng
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) Website – www.unn.edu.ng
University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) Website – www.uniport.edu.ng
University of Uyo (UNIUYO) Website – www.uniuyo.edu.ng
Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto (UDUSOK) Website – www.udusok.edu.ng
Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic (WUFPBK) Website – www.wufpbk.edu.ng
Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH) Website – www.yabatech.edu.ng
Yobe State University, Damaturu (YSU) Website – www.ysu.edu.ng

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.