The postgraduate academic calendar of the Kogi State University (KSU) for 2018/2019 academic session has been released by the management. The schedule of events on KSU postgraduate academic calendar can be found below.

ksu

The general public are hereby informed that KSU postgraduate academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session has been released by the management of the Kogi State University.

See Related KSU Posts:

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar.

DATEEVENT
FIRST SEMESTER
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019End of Second Semester Session

If this post was helpful to you, please share it on Facebook, Twitter or Whatsapp; who knows, it may help someone too.
BEN10

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now ISMYSCHOOL). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

LATEST EDUCATIONAL NEWS

error: Don\'t Copy, Use The Share Button To Share it to others.