AD: Had a Low JAMB Score? Gain Admission into 200 Level In Any University Of Your Choice Through IJMB/JUPEB. Call/Whatsapp 08109881054 NOW!

FREE UPDATES: Follow Our Updates on Whatsapp for FREE; What do you have to lose? Click Here To Start.

Score High In Post UTME!!!: Buy Your School Original Post UTME Past Questions and Answers and Start Preparing. Click Here To Buy Now.

UNIPORT Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Released | See Events

Are you interested in UNIPORT academic calendar for 2021/2022? If you are looking for UNIPORT academic calendar for 2020 then am very happy to inform you that UNIPORT academic calendar has been provided here in this post.

academic calendar

This is a notice to the general public as well as staffs and students of University of Port-Harcourt that UNIPORT academic calendar for 2021 has been released by the management.

FREE UPDATES: Do you want us to UPDATE you on Whastapp concerning this topic you are reading now? Click Here To Message Us on Whatsapp.

About UNIPORT Academic Calendar

First of all, Academic calendar is a schedule of all of the events that occur in an academic year. These events may include examination dates, breaks, lecture periods, matriculation dates and other important events.

So, having said that, UNIPORT academic calendar is simply a schedule of all of the events that will occur in University of Port-Harcourt for the academic year in question.

UNIPORT Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Sunday, 11th April, 2021
    • Fresh Students arrive
  • Monday, 12th April – Friday 16th April, 2021
    • Pre- resumption Registration for Fresh Students
  • Monday, 19th April – Friday, 16th July, 2021 (13 Weeks)
    • Lectures Begin for Fresh Students
    • Orientation for Fresh Students (Tuesday, 4th May 2021)
    • Deadline for Payment of Charges (Friday, 28th May 2021)
    • End of Registration (Friday, 4th June 2021)
    • Matriculation Ceremony (Tuesday, 8th June 2021)
    • Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 16th July 2021)
    • End of Lectures (Friday, 16th July 2021)
  • Monday, 19th July – Friday 23rd July 2021 (1 Week)
    • Revision
  • Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th July 2021 (1 Week)
    • First Semester Examination

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Sunday, 15th August, 2021
    • Fresh Students return for 2nd Semester
  • Monday, 16th August – Friday, 12th November 2020 (13 Weeks)
    • Lectures Begin (Monday, 16th August 2021)
    • Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 5th November 2021)
    • End of Lectures (Friday, 12th November 2021)
  • Monday, 15th – Friday, 19th November
    • Revision
  • Monday, 22nd November – Friday 26th November 2021
    • Second Semester Examination

We are going to update this page as soon as any changes is made to UNIPORT academic calendar by the management. Until then, continue checking this page and bookmark it for easy access to UNIPORT academic calendar.

FREE UPDATES: Do you want us to UPDATE you on Whastapp concerning this topic you just read above? Click Here To Message Us on Whatsapp.

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG. You can follow him on Instagram here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.