ADMISSION: Gain Admission into 200 Level In Any University Of Your Choice Through IJMB/JUPEB. NO JAMB | LOW FEES. Call 07032622910

HOT!!!: Create a FREE Account on PiggyVest and Get FREE ₦1,000 Plus 5% - 25% Interest on Savings and Investments. Click Here To Start Now.

Salem University Academic Calendar for 2020/2021

Are you interested in Salem University academic calendar for 2020/2021? If you are looking for Salem University academic calendar for 2020 then am very happy to inform you that Salem University academic calendar has been provided here in this post.

academic calendar

This is a notice to the general public as well as staffs and students of Salem University that Salem University academic calendar for 2020 has been released by the management.

About Salem University Academic Calendar

First of all, Academic calendar is a schedule of all of the events that occur in an academic year. These events may include examination dates, breaks, lecture periods, matriculation dates and other important events.

So, having said that, Salem University academic calendar is simply a schedule of all of the events that will occur in Salem University for the academic year in question.

Note: We are going to update the academic calendar below with the latest Salem University academic calendar. The one below is either outdated or no longer applies.

Salem University Academic Calendar

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Senate Examination Vetting Committee Meeting – Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June, 2020
  • Senate Meeting for Approval of 1st Semester Results – Thursday 25th June, 2020
  • Second Semester Begins – Monday 22nd June, 2020
  • Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures – Monday 22nd June, 2020
  • Regular Senate Meeting – Thursday 30th July, 2020
  • End of 2nd Semester Lectures – Friday 4th September, 2019
  • Revision Week – Monday 7th September to Friday 11th September, 2020
  • Commencement of 2nd Semester Examinations – Monday 14th September, 2020
  • End of 2nd Semester Examinations – Friday 2nd October, 2020
  • Marking and Submission of Examination Scripts – Monday 14th September to Friday 23rd October, 2020
  • Holiday (2nd Semester Break for Students Only) – Saturday 3rd October to Saturday 30th November, 2020.
  • Departmental / Faculty Board Meetings – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, 2020
  • Senate Examination Vetting Committee Meeting – Monday 2nd November to Friday 6th November, 2020.
  • Senate Meeting for Approval of 2nd Semester Results – Thursday 12th November, 2020
  • Commencement of Academic Session 2020/2021 – Monday 30th November, 2020

We are going to update this page as soon as any changes is made to Salem University academic calendar by the management. Until then, continue checking this page and bookmark it for easy access to Salem University academic calendar.

HOT!!!: Create a FREE Account on PiggyVest and Get FREE ₦1,000 Plus 5% - 25% Interest on Savings and Investments. Click Here To Start Now.

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG. You can follow him on Twitter here and Instgram here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.