Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

List of Primary And Secondary Schools In Ondo State

What are the List of Primary and Secondary Schools in Ondo State ? The list of all the Primary and Secondary schools in Ondo State has been provided in this post. Knowing the list of Primary schools or Secondary schools in Ondo State is very necessary to know the ones you can enrol your child in if you are a parent or the one you can attend if you are the interested individual.

Each State in Nigeria usually have lots of variations when it comes to Primary and Secondary schools. Some of these variations can be in terms of Private owned or Government owned primary schools and Secondary schools.

We get it that you are interested in knowing the list of schools (Primary or Secondary) in Ondo State ; So, we have provided you with just what you need. Find below, the list of Primary & Secondary Schools in Ondo State .

List of Primary And Secondary Schools in Ondo State

    Ahmadiyya Grammar School, Ogbagi-Akoko
    Ahmadiyya Secondary School, Owo

    Ajuta High School, Ogbagi-Akoko

    Ajuwa Grammar School, Oke-agbe Akoko

    Akoko Anglican Grammar School Arigidi-Akoko (AKO-GRAMS)

    Akure High School, Akure

    Amunye C.A.C High School, Owo

    Anglican Grammar School, Igbara-Oke

    Ate Ikanmu Grammar School, Simerin-Uba Oka Akoko

    Methodist High School, Okitipupa

    Baptist Grammar School, Ode-Aye

    Brilliant Prevarsity College, Akure Ondo State

    CAC Adu Memorial Comprehensive High School, Akure

    CAC Grammar School, Akure

    Citadel International College Ikare-Akoko

    Comprehensive High School, Igburowo

    Community Grammar School, Idi-ogba

    Comprehensive High School, Ilutitun Osoro

    Eyo-Oke Comprehensive High School, Oyin Akoko

    Federal Government College, Idoani

    Federal Government Girls College Akure

    Federal Government Girls College, Akure

    Fiwasaye Girls Grammar School, Akure, est 1960

    Futa Staff Secondary School, Akure

    God’s Glory Nursery and Primary School, Akure

    Greater Tomorrow Secondary School, Ikare-Akoko

    Hilltop International High School, Akure, Ondo State

    Holy Saviours High School, Ile-Oluji, est. 1975

    Idepe High School, Idepe-Okitipupa

    Idris Premier College, Akure

    Igodan Lisa/Okunmo High School, Igodan Lisa

    Ijapo High School. Akure

    Ilaje High School, Igbokoda

    Ileri-ayo Nursery And Primary School, Akure. Founded 4 September 1994

    Ikare City Academy, Ikare Akoko

    Imade College, Owo

    Impact International Schools, Akure

    Independence Grammar School, Ondo

    Isero Grammar School, Odigbo

    Manuwa Memorial Grammar School, Iju-Odo

    Methodist High School, Okitipupa

    Methodist High School, Owo

    Moribodo College, Ilutitun Osoro

    Moribodo College, Ilutitun-Osoro

    Oke-agbe High School, Oke-agbe Akoko

    Oluremi Model School (Nursery/Primary), Akure, Ondo State

    Omoluorogbo Grammar School, Akure.

    Ondo Boys’ High School, Ondo

    Ondo Grammar School, Ondo

    Owo High School, Owo

    Oyemekun Grammar School, Akure up school up ogsa

    Parker Int. High School, Akure

    Police Children School 1, Akure

    Police Children School 2, Akure

    Police Secondary School, Ita-Ogbolu, Akure, Founded 2005

    Preston Int. School, Akure

    Sacred Heart Seminary Secondary School, Akure

    St. Dominic’s High School, Akure

    St. Francis High School, Oke-Aro, Akure

    St. Helens Unity School, Ondo

    St. John Mary School, Ondo

    St. Joseph’s College, Ondo est 1956

    St. Louis College, Ondo

    St. Louis Girls Grammar School, Akure

    St. Louis Girls Grammar School, Owo

    St. Mathias High School, Akure

    St. Monica Girl’s College, Ondo

    St. Peters Unity Secondary School, Akure est. 1985

    St. Thomas’s Aquinas College, Akure Est. January 1951

    Stella Maris College, Okitipupa

    Taidob College

    The Apostolic Primary School, Owo

    United CAC High School, Akure

    Uso Grammar School, Uso

    Victory College, Ikare Akoko

    Anglican Grammar School, Ijare

    CAC Grammar School, Ijare

    New Era High School, Ijare

    Okeluse Anglican Grammar School, Okeluse

    Mount Carmel Secondary School, Ikare-Akoko



Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.