JAMB CBT App 2023 (Android Phone): Score 280 and Above in JAMB 2023 Without Expo/Runs. Download JAMB CBT App Here

JAMB CBT SOFTWARE 2023 (PC/Computer): Score 280 and Above in JAMB 2023 Without Expo/Runs. Download JAMB CBT Software Here

List of Primary And Secondary Schools In Ogun State

What are the List of Primary and Secondary Schools in Ogun State ? The list of all the Primary and Secondary schools in Ogun State has been provided in this post. Knowing the list of Primary schools or Secondary schools in Ogun State is very necessary to know the ones you can enrol your child in if you are a parent or the one you can attend if you are the interested individual.

Each State in Nigeria usually have lots of variations when it comes to Primary and Secondary schools. Some of these variations can be in terms of Private owned or Government owned primary schools and Secondary schools.

We get it that you are interested in knowing the list of schools (Primary or Secondary) in Ogun State ; So, we have provided you with just what you need. Find below, the list of Primary & Secondary Schools in Ogun State .

List of Primary And Secondary Schools in Ogun State

    Abeokuta Girls’ Grammar School, Abeokuta
   Aiyepe Comprehensive High School, Aiyepe Ijebu {S. GOLD}

    Community Grammar School, Aiyepe Ijebu {S. GOLD}

    Abeokuta Grammar School, Idi Aba, Abeokuta, est. 1908

    Abusi Odumare Academy, Ijebu Igbo, est Jan 1971

    Access International Schools, Magboro, Behind Prayer City, Near Lagos, est. 2004

    Adeline Memorial Home Secondary School, Obantoko, Abeokuta

    imagbon-Imaka Comprehensive High school, Imgbon, Ijebu ode

    Ilese Comprehensive High School, Ilese-Ijebu. est. 1980

    Adenrele High School, Ifo

    Adeola Odutola College, Ijebu – Ode

    African Church Grammar School, Ita Iyalode, Abeokuta, est. 1955

    African Church School, Kajowla Station, Ifo. Est. 1943

    Agbado District Comprehensive High School, Oke-Aro

    Ajuwon High School, Ajuwon Akute, Ifo LGA, Ogun State

    Ahmadiyya Comprehensive High School, Oni, Ogun Waterside. est. 1980

    Ahmadiyya Secondary School, Ago Iwoye

    Alamuwa Grammar School, Oke-Oyinbo, Ado-Odo

    Alaketu High School, Imeko, Imeko/Afon est. 1980

    Aminat International College, Gbonogun Obantoko, Abeokuta

    Ansar-ud-deen Comprehensive College, Ota. est. Sept. 19, 1946

    Asakanran Grammar School, Ibese Yewa

    Asero High School, Asero, Abeokuta, est. 1980

    Babcock University High School Ilishan-Remo, Ogun, est. Jan. 1992

    Baptist Boys High School, Abeokuta, est. 1923

    Baptist Girls’ College, Idiaba, Abeokuta

    Beje High School, Oke Agbo, Ijebu Igbo

    Bethel City College, Ikangba Housing, Ijebu ode. est. 2002

    Iwoye-Ketu comm. High School, Iwoye-Ketu,Imeko/Afon. est.—-

    Unity High School, Ago-ika Abeokuta

    Champions International Schools, CIS, Magboro est.2005

    Christ The King Catholic College, Ijebu Ode

    Christ The Redeemer’s College, Christhill, Sagamu. est. 1996

    Comprehensive High School, Aiyetoro, est. 1963

    Corona Secondary School, Agbara

    D. S. Adegbenro ICT Polytechnic, itori-Ewekoro

    Delot International Schools, Ilogbo

    Day Waterman College, Asu Village

    Ebenezer Grammar School, Iberekodo, Abeokuta. 1956

    Egba High School, Asero, Abeokut

    Egba Odeda High School, Odeda

    Egba Owode Grammar School, Owode Egba.

    Egbado (Yewa) College Ilaro, Ilaro, est. 1952

    Epic College rewon, Ijebu Ode

    Faith Academy, Ota

    FAS Comprehensive College, FASANYA Estate, Adalemo, Sango – Ota

    FCE Model Secondary School, Osiele, Abeokuta

    Federal Government College, Odogbolu

    Federal Government Girls College Sagamu

    Grait International College, Ota.

    Great Scholars International School, Sabo, Sagamu

    Home Science Association Secondary School, Alakuko

    Ibara Anglican High School, Quarry Rd. Abeokuta est. 1955

    Iganmode Grammar School, Ota, est. 1960

    Ijebu Igbo Girls’ Grammar School, Ijebu Igbo

    Ijebu Muslim College, Ijebu-Ode, est. 1950

    Ijebu-Ode Grammar School, Ijebu-Ode, est. 1913

    Ijemo-Titun High School, Abeokuta, est. 1980

    Iju-Ebiye High School, Iju-Ota. Est. 1980

    Ikenne Community High School, est. 1979

    Ilugun Central Academy, Ibido Odosenbora, Ijebu Ode

    Isonyin Grammar School, Isonyin

    Japara High School, Japara, Ijebu Igbo. est 1980

    Kegbo Community Comprehensive High School, Atikori, Ijebu Igbo. est 1980

    Ladugbo Community High School, Oke Agbo, Ijebu Igbo. est 1979

    Lisabi Grammar School, Idi-Aba, Abeokuta. est. 1943

    Louisville Girls’ High School, Ijebu-Ife/Itele

    Mayflower School, Ikenne

    Nazareth High School, Imeko, Imeko/Afon.

    Meir International College, Olambe via Akute, Ifo L.G.

    Methodist Comprehensive College, Sagamu

    Methodist High School, Arigbajo

    Molusi College, Ijebu Igbo

    Muslim Girls High School, Ijebu Ode

    Muslim Grammar Scchool, Imeko, Imeko/Afon

    Muslim High School, Sagamu

    Naiwairu Deen Grammar School, Solu, Ifo est. 1979

    Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Abeokuta, est. 1991

    Ago Iwoye secondary school Ago Iwoye. est 1950

    Okepata Community Comprehensive High School, Ososun, Ifo

    Oke-Ona Grammar School, Abeokuta

    Olumo High School, Sabo, Abeokuta, est. 1980

    Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago- Iwoye, Ogun State

    Omotayo College, Ogijo, Poolo B/Stop, Shagamu

    Orile-Ilugun Comprehensive Grammar School, Orile-Ilugun. est. 1979

    Our Lady’s of Apostle Secondary School, Ijebu-Ode, est. January 1954

    Our Lady of Lourde’s Primary School, Onikoko, Ibara, Abeokuta

    Owode High School, Owode Egba

    Owode Secondary School owode yewa, Owode-Yewa

    Oyewole Twins International Secondary School, Obalende, Abeokuta

    Paragon International Group of School, Oke Aregba, Abeokuta, 1994

    Path-finders Private School, Obabiolorunkosi, Mowe

    Patterson Grammar School, (Abeokuta)

    Petra Secondary School, Ota

    Premier Grammar School, Abeokuta, est 1959

    Rainbow College Boarding, Asese, Maba, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

    Remo Divisional High School, Sagamu

    Remo Secondary School, Sagamu. Founded 1946

    Reverend Kuti Memorial Grammar School, Isabo, Abeokuta, est. 1964

    Sacred Heart College School, Ijebu Ode

    Sadiyyah Model Schools, Alagbole-Akute, Ifo LGA, Ogun

    Saint Peter’s College, Olomore, Ogun

    Sango-Ota High School, Ota, est. 1980

    Solid Foundation International School, Ofada

    St. Anthony’s Grammar School, Ijebu-Esure, est. 1954

    St. Leo’s College, Onikoko, Ibara, Abeokuta

    Saka Sule International Secondary School, Idiroko, Ogun

    Saka Sule Nursery & Primary School, Idiroko, Ogun

    Salawu Abiola Comprehensive High School Osiele, Abeokuta, Ogun State

    Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijagun Ijebu Ode 2005

    Taidob College, Abeokuta

     Tenny International School, Ibafo

   The Ambassadors College, Ota

   The Lord’s Garden Comprehensive College, Ota

   The Gem International School, Owode Yewa. est 2008

   Trinity International College, Ofada, est. 1995

   Upper standard schools, itoki rd, ota, est 2002

   Vanguards Academy, Odosengolu, est. 2002

   Varsity Children Grammar School, Owakurudu, Ijebu Ode

   Emmanuel Commercial High School, Ilaro, Ogun State. est. 1974

   Moslem comprehensive High school, imepe, Ijebu ode

   Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Ojere, Abeokuta



Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and editor of IsMySchool. You can connect with him on Twitter here and Instagram here.

Leave a Comment