Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

List of Primary And Secondary Schools In Kogi State

What are the List of Primary and Secondary Schools in Kogi State ? The list of all the Primary and Secondary schools in Kogi State has been provided in this post. Knowing the list of Primary schools or Secondary schools in Kogi State is very necessary to know the ones you can enrol your child in if you are a parent or the one you can attend if you are the interested individual.

Each State in Nigeria usually have lots of variations when it comes to Primary and Secondary schools. Some of these variations can be in terms of Private owned or Government owned primary schools and Secondary schools.

We get it that you are interested in knowing the list of schools (Primary or Secondary) in Kogi State ; So, we have provided you with just what you need. Find below, the list of Primary & Secondary Schools in Kogi State .

List of Primary And Secondary Schools in Kogi State

    St. Augustine’s College, Kabba.
 NIOMP Staff Secondary, Itakpe.

    Abdullazeez Attah memorial College, Okene

    Ahmadiyya Secondary School, Ayegunle Gbede

    Local Government Secondary School, Aiyegunle Gbede

    Al-Azhar International College, Lokoja

    Arigbede College, Lokoja

    Army Day Secondary School, Lokoja

    A.C.S.S Amuro Community Secondary School, Ayeteju Amuro. Mopamuro

    Boys Secondary School, Ochaja

    C.M.M.L Special School, Iyale

    C.M.C. Cruise Memorial College, Mopa, Mopamuro

    C.O.E Demonstration Sec. School, Ankpa

    College of Arabic & Islamic Studies, Okene

    Comm. Sec. School, Ankpa

    Community Sec. School, Iyale

    Community Secondary School Egbeda-Ega

    Community Secondary School, Ejuku

    Comprehensive College, Egbe

    Ebira Community Secondary School, Ogaminana

    Ecwa Secondary School Mopa (ESSMO) Est.1964

    Enjema Comm. Sec. School, Ofugo

    Fed. Government College, Ugwolawo

    Government Girls Sec School, Okaba

    Government Secondary School, Dekina

    Government Secondary School, Ogodu

    Government Secondary School, Ologba

    Government Science Secondary School, Lokoja

    Government Secondary School, Ogaminana

    Government Technical College, Mopa, Mopa-Muro

    Governmental Secondary School Iyamoye (GSS-Iyamoye), Iyamoye

    Harmony Secondary School, Lokoja

    Ihima Community Secondary School

    Imane Community Grammar School (ICGS), Imane

    Iqra Primary & Secondary School, Ankpa.

    Jama Atu Nasril Islam Comprehensive High School, Ife-Olukotun

    Oke-Oyi Secondary School, Ponyan

    Okehi Community Secondary School, Oboroke

    Okehi Community Secondary School, Ikuehi

    Ife Community Secondary School, Abejukolo

    Iyaji Commercial Secondary School, Abejukolo

    Government Day Secondary School, Abejukolo

    Government Secondary School, Abejukolo

    Saint Charles’ College, Ankpa

    St Kizito Seminary, Idah

    St Peters College, Idah

    St. Augustine’s College, Kabba

    Titcombe College, Egbe

    Wesley High School, Ife-Olukotun

    Young Muslim College, Ankpa

    Freedom Faith Secondary School, Lokoja

    Community Secondary School Ajaka, Igalamela

    Madonna Senior Secondary School Ajaka, Igalamela

    Community Secondary School Ofuloko, Igalamela

    Government Secondary School Okenya, Igalamela



Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.