Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

List of Primary And Secondary Schools In Delta State

What are the List of Primary and Secondary Schools in Delta State ? The list of all the Primary and Secondary schools in Delta State has been provided in this post. Knowing the list of Primary schools or Secondary schools in Delta State is very necessary to know the ones you can enrol your child in if you are a parent or the one you can attend if you are the interested individual.

Each State in Nigeria usually have lots of variations when it comes to Primary and Secondary schools. Some of these variations can be in terms of Private owned or Government owned primary schools and Secondary schools.

We get it that you are interested in knowing the list of schools (Primary or Secondary) in Delta State ; So, we have provided you with just what you need. Find below, the list of Primary & Secondary Schools in Delta State .

List of Primary And Secondary Schools in Delta State

 Abbi Girls Secondary School, Abbi. est. 1980
Abbi Grammar School, Abbi, est. 1972
Abraka Grammar School, Abraka
Adague Grammar School, Eruemukowharien-Ughelli
Access High Schools, Calabar
Adadja Secondary School, Emadadja
Adaigbo Secondary School, Ogwashi-Uku
Adams Memorial Sec School, Araya, Delta State
Agbarho Grammer School, Agbarho
Agbor Technical College, Agbor
Agwai-Ewuru Mixed Secondary School, Agbor
Aladja College, Aladja
Alderstown Primary School ‘A’, Warri
Alderstown Primary School ‘B’, Warri
Alderstown School for the Deaf, Warri
Alegbo College, Effurun
Amai (mixed) Secondary Commercial School, Amai
Anglican Girls College, Ughelli
Anglican Girls Grammar School (Bribina College), Ozoro
Anglican Grammar School, Ubulu-Uku
Army Day Secondary School, Effurun
Asagba Mixed Secondary School, est. 2000
Ase Grammar School, Ase, est. 1978
Baptist High School, Agbor
Baptist High School, Eku
Baptist High School, Ororekpe
Boys Model Secondary School, onicha olona. est 1991
Bright Future Academy, Sapele, Nigeria
Bright Future Nursery and Primary Schools Sapele, Nigeria, since 1998
Classical International School, Warri.
Chude Girls Grammar School, Sapele
College of Education Demonstration Secondary School, Warri
Community Secondary School, Issele-uku
Delta Careers College, Warri
Delta State University Secondary School, Abraka
Dom Domingos College, Warri
Dore Numa College, Warri
DSC Technical High School Ovwian Aladja, Orhuwhorun
Ebedei Secondary School, Adonaishaka Ebedei   
Ebrumede Secondary School, Ebrumede Effurun

    Egbudu Mixed Secondary School, Egbudu-Akah, Aniocha South (Founded Sept. 1980)

    Egini Grammar School, Egini

    Ekakpamre Grammar School, Ekakpamre

    Ekuku-Agbor Grammar School, Ekuku Agbor, Agbor

    Ekiugbo Grammar School, Ughelli

    Emevor Mixed Secondary School, Emevor

    Emore Grammar School, Oleh

    Emu-Uno Secondary School, Emu-Uno, est. 1980

    Erho Secondary School, Erho-Abraka

    Esi College, Warri

    Ewulu Mixed Grammar School, Ewulu Aniocha South

    Excellence School of Science and Creativity, Sapele

    Exclusive Nursery, Primary and Secondary Schools New Haven Kwale

    Esanma Grammar School, Syama

    Federal girl’ College, Ibusa

    Federal Government College, Warri

    Fieldcrest International School, Ekete, Warri

    Gbenoba Grammar School, Agbor

    Girls’ Model Secondary School, Evwreni

    Good Shepherd Catholic Boys’ Secondary School, Oyede

    Government College, Ughelli, est. 1945

    Great Grace Montessori School, Edjeba Warri

    Hilltop School Edjeba Warri

    Holy Infant Nusary, Primary & Secondary School Agbor

    Holy Family School Ugboroke Effurun

    Hussey College Warri

    Ibru College, Agbarha-Otor

    Idjerhe Grammar School, Jesse-Town

    Ika Grammar School, Boji Boji Owa

    Ime-Obi Secondary School, Agbor

    Irhodo Primary School, Irhodo-Jesse

    James Welch Grammar School, Emevor

    Jeremi College, Out-Jeremi

    Kokori Grammar School Kokori, Inland. 1962

    Lakeland School, Ogunu, Warri

    Marble Hill School, Asaba Delta State

    Mary Mount College, Boji Boji Owa

    Mater Dei Grammar School, Ashaka

    Merit Mixed Secondary School, Sapele

    Madonna International College, Asaba.

    Mixed Secondary School, Idumuje Unor, Aniocha North

    Nana College, Warri

    Nana Primary School, Warri Delta State Nigeria. est. 1909

    National Comprehensive College Warri

    Notre Dame College, Ozoro-1957

    Novena College, kwale

    Obiaruku Grammar School

    Ogoma Primary School, Ogwashi-Uku

    Oguname Grammar School, Oguname-Agbarho

    Ofagbe Technical College, Ofagbe

    Ogbavweni Grammar School, Usiefrun

    Ogbe Secondary School, Effurun

    Ogbemudein Secondary School, Agbor

    Oginibo Secondary School, Oginibo

    Oghior Comprehensive High School, Oghior

    Ogume Grammar School, Ogume
    Oketa Mixed Grammar School, Ofagbe
    Okiti mixed Secondary School, Ubulu Okiti
    Omumu Mixed Secondary School, Agbor
   Ophregbala Secondary School, Ophregbala
   Orgba Secondary Sch. Issele-uku
   Orhunwhorun High School, Orhunwhorun
   Orogun Grammar School, Orogun, est. 1965
   Otorho Secondary School, Otorho Abraka
   Otowodo Grammar School, Ughelli
  Our Lady of Nigeria Catholic Girls’Secondary School Oghara
  Our Lady’s High School, Effurun
  Ovu Grammar School Ovu Inland
  Ovwian Secondary School, Ovwian
  Owhrode Secondary School, Owhrode
  Ozanogogo Mixed Secondary School, Agbor
  PHCN Staff School, Ogorode, Sapele
  Redeemed Academy Group of Schools, Nepa, Effurun, Warri.(Anjorin S.K. Placed)
  Rosebud Nursery and Primary School, Asaba
  Santa Maria College, Ibusa
  Santa Maria Nursery, Primary and Secondary Schools Ubulu Uku
  St. Anthony’s College, Ubulu-Uku
  St. Augustine’s College (Oboshi College)
  Star Primary & Secondary School, Effurun, Warri.
  St. George’s Grammar School, Obinomba, est. 1960
  St. Georges Grammar School, Obinumba
  St. Ita’s Girls Grammar School, Sapele
  Staff Model Primary & Secondary School Agbor
 St. Malachy’s College, Sapele
 St. Mary Magdalene Grammar School Ashaka
 St. Michael’s College, Oleh
 St. Michael’s Primary and Secondary School, Sapele
 St. Patrick´s College, Asaba
St. Peter Claver’s College, Aghalokpe, Sapele, est. 1950
St. Theresa’s International Schools, Orhuwhorun Town, Orhuwhorun.
St. Vincent College, Okwagbe
St. John’s Academy oleh
Technical College, Issele-uku
Udu Secondary School, Otor-Udu
Umiaghwa Secondary School, Oria-Abraka
Unity School, Agbarho
Urhobo College, Effurun
Urhuoka Secondary School, Abraka
Uro Grammar School, Uro
Utagba Obge Grammar School, Kwale
Utagba Ogbe Technical College, Kwale
Unique Foundation Nursery/Primary School, Asaba
Uwhurun Grammar School, Uwhurun
Victory School Of Science & Creativity (VSSAC), Sapele
Word of Faith Group of Schools, Effurun
Yoworen College, Warri
Army day secondary school eburutu barracks calabar
Girls Secondary School Ndemili



Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.