Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

List of Primary And Secondary Schools In Bauchi State

What are the List of Primary and Secondary Schools in Bauchi State ? The list of all the Primary and Secondary schools in Bauchi State has been provided in this post. Knowing the list of Primary schools or Secondary schools in Bauchi State is very necessary to know the ones you can enrol your child in if you are a parent or the one you can attend if you are the interested individual.

Each State in Nigeria usually have lots of variations when it comes to Primary and Secondary schools. Some of these variations can be in terms of Private owned or Government owned primary schools and Secondary schools.

We get it that you are interested in knowing the list of schools (Primary or Secondary) in Bauchi State ; So, we have provided you with just what you need. Find below, the list of Primary & Secondary Schools in Bauchi State .

List of Primary And Secondary Schools in Bauchi State

  • Abu Huraira College
  • Alkali Musa Nursery and Primary School, Azare
  • Armour Command Children School, Armour Barracks, Bauchi
  • ATBU Staff Primary School, Bauchi
  • Baban Takko Secondary School
  • Bakari Dukku Primary School, Bauchi
  • College of Ilamic Studies Bauchi
  • Command Children School, Shadawanka Barracks, Bauchi
  • Command Day Secondary School, Shadawanka Cantonment, Bauchi
  • Dolphin Institute, Bauchi
  • Fariah Foundation School, Fadan Mada, Bauchi
  • Federal Government College, Azare, Bauchi
  • Federal Government Girls College, Bauchi
  • Federal Polytechnic Staff School, Bauchi
  • FOMWAN Nursery and Primary School, Bauchi
  • General Hassan Usman Katsina Unity College
  • Government Day Secondary School, Bura
  • Government Day Secondary School, Kofar Wambai, Bauchi
  • Government Day Secondary School, Ningi
  • Government Day Secondary School, Shadawanka Cantonment, Bauchi
  • Government Science Secondary School, Dass
  • Government Girls College, Bauchi
  • Holy Ghost Juniorate, Ihiala
  • Immaculate Conception Secondary School, Bauchi
  • International Secondary School, ATBU
  • Kofar Dumi Primary School
  • Kurmi Junior Secondary School
  • Kurmi Primary School, Ningi
  • Sa’adu Zungur Primary School, Bauchi
  • Sky crest High School
  • Sky crest Nursery and Primary School
  • Sunshine Learning Centre, Bauchi
  • T.C. Primary School
  • Community Secondary School, Uke


Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.