HOT!!!: Create a FREE Account on PiggyVest and Get FREE ₦1,000 Plus 5% - 25% Interest on Savings and Investments. Click Here To Start Now.

MOUAU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Released | See Events

Are you interested in MOUAU academic calendar for 2020/2021? If you are looking for MOUAU academic calendar for 2020 then am very happy to inform you that MOUAU academic calendar has been provided here in this post.

academic calendar

This is a notice to the general public as well as staffs and students of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike that MOUAU academic calendar for 2020 has been released by the management.

About MOUAU Academic Calendar

First of all, Academic calendar is a schedule of all of the events that occur in an academic year. These events may include examination dates, breaks, lecture periods, matriculation dates and other important events.

So, having said that, MOUAU academic calendar is simply a schedule of all of the events that will occur in Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike for the academic year in question.

Note: We are going to update the academic calendar below with the latest MOUAU academic calendar. The one below is either outdated or no longer applies.

MOUAU Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday 2nd December, 2019 – Fresh Students Registration
  • Monday 21st December, 2019 to Sunday 4th January, 2020 – Returning and Fresh Students Registration (2-week)
  • Monday 2nd March, 2020 to Friday 7th march, 2020 – Mid Semester Break (1-week)
  • Monday 9th march, 2020 to Friday 25th March, 2020 – Lectures (7-weeks)
  • Monday 13th March, 2020 to Friday 17th March, 2020 – Submission and Release of Continuous Assessment Result (1-Week)
  • Monday 27th April to Saturday 16th May, 2020 – Examination and Marking (3-weeks)
  • Monday 18th May, 2020 – Sunday 30th May, 2020 – First semester Break (2-Weeks)
  • Monday 18th May, 2020 – Saturday 23rd May, 2020 – Compilation of Results by Departments (1-Week )
  • Monday 25th May, 2020 to Saturday 30th May. 2020 – Consideration of Results by Faculty Board (1-week)
  • Thursday 4th June 2020 – Approval of Results by Senate
  • Monday 9th March, 2020 to Monday 16th march, 2020 (1-Week) ADD/DROP

We are going to update this page as soon as any changes is made to MOUAU academic calendar by the management. Until then, continue checking this page and bookmark it for easy access to MOUAU academic calendar.

HOT!!!: Create a FREE Account on PiggyVest and Get FREE ₦1,000 Plus 5% - 25% Interest on Savings and Investments. Click Here To Start Now.

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG. You can follow him on Twitter here and Instgram here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.