Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

MOUAU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 | See Resumption Date

The academic calendar of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU) for 2018/2019 academic session has been scheduled by the management. The schedule of events on MOUAU academic calendar can be found below.
mouau

This is to inform all the new and returning students of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike that MOUAU Academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session has been released by the management.

Other MOUAU Latest News

MOUAU Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

MOUAU First Semester Academic Calendar.

DATESACTIVITIES
Sunday 21st October 2018Fresh Students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018Registration of Fresh students
Sunday 23rd February 2019Old students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 25th February – Friday 6th March 2019Orientation of Fresh students/Registration of Old Students
Monday 4th March 2019Lectures begin for both Fresh and Old Students
Monday 4th  – Friday 8th March 2019Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load
Friday 22nd  March 2019Matriculation for Fresh Students
Friday 14th June 2019Lectures End
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June 2019Revision
Monday 24th June – Friday 15th July 2019First Semester Examination
Friday 15th July 2019First Semester Ends
FIRST SEMESTERSUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures15 weeks
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Total19 weeks

MOUAU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

DATESACTIVITIES
Sunday 28th July 2019Students return to Campus for Second Semester 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 29th July 2019Lectures begin with Regular Registration
Friday 2nd August 2019Regular Registration Ends
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August 2019Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load
Monday 16th September  –Friday 20th September 2019Students Union Activities
Friday 8th November 2019Lectures End
Monday 11th  – 15th November 2019Revision
Monday 18th November – Monday 9th December 2019Second Semester Examination
Monday 9th December 2019Non-graduating students vacate the campus/ End of 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 9th December – Friday 20th December 2019External Examination
Monday 6th January 2020Consideration of Results
Sunday 19th January 2020Resumption of 2019/2020 session
SECOND SEMESTERSUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures15 weeks
Revision1 week
Examination3 weeks
Student Union Activities1 week
Total20 weeks

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.