FREE UPDATES: Follow Our Updates on Whatsapp for FREE; What do you have to lose? Click Here To Start.

TRENDING!!!: Download JAMB CBT App 2021 With Summary And Likely Questions From JAMB Novel "The Life Changer". Click Here To Download Now.

List of Nigerian Air Force (NAF) Military Primary And Secondary Schools

The list of Nigerian Air Force Military primary and secondary schools across all the states in Nigeria has been released. This information is very vital especially for all those who has interest in applying for either a Primary or Secondary school admission in the NAF military schools.

Before application, you should have known which of the Nigerian Air Force Military school you are interested in and where it is located. Knowing the importance of this information, we have compiled the list of the 20 and 13 Primary Schools and Secondary Schools respectively in the Nigerian Air Force Comprehensive schools.

FREE UPDATES: Do you want us to UPDATE you on Whastapp concerning this topic you are reading now? Click Here To Message Us on Whatsapp.

About Nigerian Air Force Military Schools

The Nigerian Air Force (NAF) conceived the idea to establish an Educational cell in the early 70s when it realized the need to provide continuous education for its personnel and their dependents. However, in November 1975, NAF established the department of Education and annexed it under the Directorate of Administration. The department operated until the implementation of the NAF Establishment from 1981–1985 in which the Directorate of Education (DOEDN) was established with effect from 6 June 1984.

Nigerian Air Force Military & Secondary Schools.

The NAF presently has a total of 20 primary schools and 13 Nigerian Air Force Comprehensive/Secondary/Girls’ Schools in addition to famous Air Force Military School. These are as follows:

Nigerian Air Force Primary Schools.

1. Air Force Primary School 1 Ikeja, Lagos
2. Air Force Primary School Victoria Island
3. Air Force Primary School Enugu, Enugu State
4. Air Force Primary School Kaduna, Kaduna
5. Air Force Primary School Kano, Kano State
6. Air Force Primary School Markurdi, Benue
7. Air Force Primary School Benin, Edo State
8. Air Force Primary School Jos, Plateau State
9. Air Force Primary School Port Harcourt, River State
10. Air Force Primary School Kainji, Niger State
11. Air Force Primary School Ilorin, Kwara State
12. Air Force Primary School 2 Ikeja, Lagos State
13. Air Force Primary School 3 Ikeja, Lagos State
14. Air Force Primary School Yola, Adamawa State
15. Air Force Primary School Ibadan, Oyo State
16. Air Force Primary School Maiduguri, Borno State
17. Air Force Primary School Shasha, Lagos State
18. Air Force Primary School 2 Kaduna, Kaduna State
19. Air Force Primary School Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State
20. Air Force Primary School Bauchi, Bauchi State

Nigerian Air Force Millitary/Comprehensive/Secondary/Girls’ Schools.

1. Air Force Military School Jos,
2. Air Force Comprehensive School Kaduna,
3. Air Force Comprehensive School Kano,
4 Air Force Girls’ Comprehensive School Jos
5. Air Force Comprehensive School Yola
6. Air Force Comprehensive School Uyo
7. Air Force Comprehensive School Ibadan
8. Air Force Comprehensive School Enugu
9. Air Force Girls’ Comprehensive School Abuja
10. Air Force Secondary School Ikeja
11. Air Force Secondary School Makurdi
12. Air Force Secondary School Port Harcourt
13. Air Force Secondary School Shasha

FREE UPDATES: Do you want us to UPDATE you on Whastapp concerning this topic you just read above? Click Here To Message Us on Whatsapp.


Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG. You can follow him on Instgram here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.