Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

Imo State University (IMSU) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020

Are you interested in IMSU academic calendar? IMSU academic calendar for 2019/2020 academic session has been released by the management of the Imo State University.

imsu academic calendar

The general public are hereby informed that the academic calendar of the Imo State University (IMSU) for 2019/2020 academic session is now available.

The IMSU academic calendar contains schedule of events in order of occurrence for the academic year. Without wasting much time, check below for IMSU calendar.

IMSU Academic Calendar Schedule

A. FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resumption Date: Monday 28th October, 2019
  • Weeks of lectures: Monday 28th October, 2019 – Friday 7th February, 2020 (15 weeks)
  • Orientation of Fresh Students: Monday 3rd, February, 2020 – Tuesday 4th February, 2020 (2 days)
  • MatriculationWednesday 5th February, 2020
  •  Revision:  Monday 10th February, 2020 – Friday 14th February, 2020
  •  Examination: Monday 17th February, 2020 – Friday 6th March, 2020
  •  First Semester Break: Monday 7th March to Friday 20th March, 2020 (2 Weeks)

B. SECOND SEMESTER

  • Resumption Date: Monday 23rd March, 2020
  • Weeks of lectures: Monday 23rd March, 2020 – Friday 10th July, 2020 (15 Weeks)
  •  Revision:  Monday 13th July, 2020 – Friday 17th July, 2020 (1 Week)
  •  Examination: Monday 20th July, 2020 – Friday 14th August, 2020 (3 Weeks)
  •  Second Semester Break: Saturday 15th August, 2020 to Saturday 12th September, 2020 (5 Weeks) 

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.