Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

FUGUS Pre Degree Academic Calendar 2019/2020

FUGUS Pre degree academic calendar for 2019/2020 academic session has been released by the management of the Federal University Gusau.

fugus logo
fugus logo

The pre degree academic calendar of the Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) has been released by the management of the University.

FUGUS Pre-Degree Academic Calendar.

Without further ado, FUGUS academic calendar are as follows:

  • Lecture continues (virtual) ›› Mon 211st Sept – Fri. 2nd Oct, 2020
  • Revision ››  Mon 5th Oct, 2020 – Fri 9th Oct 2020
  • First Assessment Test ››  Mon 12th Oct 2020 – Tue 13th Oct 2020
  • Marking of the first assessment ››  Wed 14th Oct 2020 – Fri 16th Oct 2020
  • Lecture continues ›› Mon 19th Oct 2020 – Fri 4th Dec 2020
  • Second assessement Test ››  Mon 7th Dec, 2020 – Tue 8th Dec, 2020
  • Final Revision ››  Wed 9th Dec 2020 – Thur 11th Dec. 2020
  • Final Examination ››  Mon 14th Dec. 2020 – Thur 17th Dec 2020
  • Marking, Compilation of Results ››  Fri 18th De, 2020 – Tue 29th Dec 2020
  • Board Meeting for approval of result and placement ››  Wed 30th Dec 2020

BEN10

Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.